Official Website of the OSTPA Pulling Circuit 
"Heaviest Motorsport on Wheels"

OSTPA 2019 Executive Board

Term 2019-2020
 1st Vice President:
Term 2018-2019
 2nd Vice President:
Term 2019-2020
Term 2018-2019
Kenny Lucas
5262 Germantown Liberty Road
Germantown, OH  45327

Randy Fishbaugh
71 Prospect St.
New London, OH 44851 

Joe Metzger
4041 Hummel Rd
Shelby, OH  44875

Mitch Cloudt

16920 St. Rt. 58
Oberlin, OH 44074


Executive Secretary:
Stacie White

811 Twp Rd 2850
Perrysville, Ohio 44864

Office Phone: (419) 289-6560 (call)

Personal Phone: 419-606-4170 (call or text)

Email: ostpapull@gmail.com

                               OSTPA Local Clubs

Central Ohio
Tractor Pullers
Ryan Writsel, President
10080 St. Rt. 762
Orient, OH 43146
(614) 877-3855
Dawn O'Dell, Secretary

North Central Tractor PullersJustin Gravatt
Carrie Roberts, Sec/Treas.

Northeast Ohio Tractor Pullers
 Don Nething
 John Cespedes
Northwest Ohio Tractor PullersMike Erford
8-692 Co. Rd. L
Malinta, OH  43535
(419) 591-6591
 John Krauss, Sec.
216 S. Madison St.
Delta, OH 43515
(419) 822-3845
Richland Truck and Tractor PullersEric WidmanAustin Albrecht
Scioto RiverBrad Besst, PresidentScott Jerew, Sec.
60 E. Bomford St.
Richwood, OH 43344
Southern Ohio Truck and Tractor PullersRob WrightAudra Wright
Mid Ohio Tractor Pullers
Rob Rodgers

Contact the webmaster, email ostpapull@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Facebook Fanpage Box

Twitter Follow Button

Recent Blog Entries

Lucas Oil Products

E3 Spark Plugs

General Tire

Geico Powersports

Protect the Harvest

Optima Batteries